Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Madison
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018

    Great location, price and wonderful staff. Fresh room and great size! Thank you for the gifts!

    I might have missed it, and it might be hard to do. But if there were a list of approximate shuttle times to Disney so you had an idea as to what time you might be able to hop back on the shuttle to get back. We ended up getting a taxi which was expensive, maybe $37 Australian dollars? I would recommend researching the public transport to get back! Once again it’s a very small thing, we loved our stay and loved the convenience of the shuttle!
    The staff at this hotel went above and beyond with their kindness and helpfulness! I surprised my daughter on her tenth birthday with a trip to Tokyo, we were exhausted from a huge travel day and the staff wished her a happy birthday and gifted her with a golden origami crane and a little travel pack with a few necessities including cute slippers! There was a free shuttle bus to Disneyland which was our plan for the next day. Such a relief to not have to navigate the public transport too much straight up. It only took about 15 mins max to get there. Would definitely recommend as a great priced hotel near Disneyland. We loved the Dinosaurs too! Thanks Henn na Hotel!
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jérémy Colombel
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    4 July 2018

    Not recommended for business stay

    No front desk. Only automatic check in and it did not work so we had to wait for a while that a staff come and help us.
    BgirlBounce
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    29 June 2018

    good hotel but was kind of disappointed with the number of robots

    Was hoping for more robots
    The rooms were very nice and clean. The LG styler was a nice addition.
    IRahnev
    bg

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    very good

    The only but significant problem for business travelers is the issue of an invoice with the necessary attributes: universal identification code, VAT number, Latin names, etc.
    The hotel's coziness is inherent to work trips. Particularly positive is the presence of the styling machine for LG styler. The staff is discreet, but polite and efficient. Exceptional purity. The hotel is in close proximity to the metro and the bus station.
    Tuan Anh
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    15 June 2018
    the real staff was very kind. but i expected to be served by robots. no, it didnt work. robot experience: 0, poor breakfast
    clean, cloth refreshener, nice facilities
    Megan1268
    gb

    Review score

    8.5
    29 May 2018

    Gorgeous place, cool dinosaurs, but broken scanner!

    Unfortunately the scanner for the dinosaur check-in would not work for my UK passport for some reason. I was really gutted as I had specifically come to this hotel to be greeted by the robots. The second dinosaur was not working either, so I rang the desk and was checked in by staff instead. They were very very sweet and apologetic, but I was still a little gutted.
    The bath was so deep and hot, so relaxing! Free mobile phone to take outside and use.
    Jessica
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    They have smartphone you can borrow. A free shuttle bus to Disneyland was awesome. My son and I loved it.
    Jia
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyn BP
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018
    I expected more dinosaur motif. The two dinosaurs at the check in were cool, but I expected there to be more. Also, the dinosaurs were not able to check me in with my American Visa, so I was checked in by Managment.
    The hotel had the option to rent Virtual Reality goggles.
    adszy
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    11 April 2018
    Bed Stiff as a board
    Great wifi, Close to train station, good restaurants close by
    Jerome
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adszy
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    6 April 2018
    Beds were hard like a rock.
    The novelty of the robots, close to train station. Great wifi!
    Kaiping
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selma
    gh

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wraithfive
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    26 September 2018

    Tiny cramped rooms with hard uncomfortable beds.

    The beds are very hard and uncomfortable as were the pillows. The rooms are extremely small. This is not my first trip to Japan and I'm used to small rooms but these were worse than usual. There was just enough room between the bed and the wall to allow the fridge door to open and that's it. No place to put ANY luggage, no place to hang clothing etc.
    It's located in a quite residential neighborhood so it's very peaceful with no street noise to disturb you. The LG clothing refresher was nice to use but I'd give it up to have more space in the room.
    Jacfilart
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018
    Nothing
    It was different, but it was very clean, staff were very nice even if they didnt speak any english
    Julie
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    14 August 2018

    Nice hotel in a busy neighborhood.

    We were greeted by two dinosaurs at the front desk, that was fun. But as there was something wrong with our check-in, real people came to help. The room was the biggest we had during our whole trip. It was nice to have some room for our bags. The hotel is not near the 'center' but there's a metro line and the neighborhood is lively: lots of restaurants, and pachinko parlours.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    26 June 2018
    When the automated check-in system didn't work, we had to receive help from the staff. The staff was rather rude to me and my girlfriend, and was not very helpful whatsoever. I've never been so frustrated by a hotel employee before. Even though I knew the breakfast wouldn't be amazing, I was still disappointed with the selection.
    The room was nice and clean.